- If you have logged in to this Blog with your Blog username/email address and password, you do not have to logout from the Blog.
- If you do wish to logout, you can do so by selecting the Logout menu item in the Quick Links menu on the right hand side of the page.
- If you wish, you can simply close your browser window.
- When you close your browser window, your session will be terminated and you will need to login again with your Blog username/email address and password if you need to access the Blog as an authorised user.
- However, if you selected the Remember Me option when you logged in, the system will resume your session and you will not have to login again with with your Blog username/email address and password.
If you need help, please contact the Blog Administrator: Contact the Blog Administrator
Posted in: When Do I…?